L Word cast members at the Ribbon of Hope celebration


Leisha Hailey, Erin Daniels (we miss you!), Ilene Chaiken, Kate Moennig, Laurel Holloman, and Marlee Matlin were in attendance at the 20th Annual Ribbon of Hope Celebration on November 29. The L Word was honored as a program that “exemplifies television with conscience.”

Leisha and Erin

The L Word women

I didn’t really list those names in order of importance, except of course DeLeishous is always going to come first with me.