March Madness: Which lesbian/bi character would win The Hunger Games?

on

team-aliteam-ali-characters

Mentor: Ali Davis (@ali_davis)

Team:

Xena, Xena: Warrior Princess

Emily “Lighthouse” Fields, Pretty Little Liars

Sophia Burset, Orange Is the New Black

Black Canary, Arrow

team-punkyteam-punky-characters

Mentor:
Valerie Anne (@punkystarshine)

Team:

Cosima Neihaus, Orphan Black

Myka Bering, Warehouse 13

Madame Vastra, Doctor Who

Tamsin, Lost Girl

team-danateam-dana-characrers

Mentor:
Dana Piccoli (@danapiccoli)

Team:

Paige McCullers, Pretty Little Liars

Callie Torres, Grey’s Anatomy

Isabel Lobos, Tierra de Lobos

Leslie Shay, Chicago Fire

team-snarkerteam-snarker-characrers

Mentor:
Dorothy Snarker (@dorothysnarker)

Team:Lauren Lewis, Lost Girl

Alex Vause, Orange Is the NewBlack

Brittany S. Pierce, Glee

Bette Porter, The L Word

team-atwellteam-atwell-characters

Mentor: Elaine Atwell (@elaineatwell)

Team:

Betty McRae, Bomb Girls

Nicky Nichols, Orange Is the New Black

Franky “Fanny Bandit” Doyle, Wentworth

Pamela Swynford de Beaufort, True Blood

team-graceteam-grace-characters

Mentor:
Grace Chu (@gracethespot)

Team:

Suzanne “Crazy Eyes” Warren, Orange Is the New Black

Piper Chapman, Orange Is the New Black

Six, Battlestar Galactica

Tara Thornton, True Blood

team-jennateam-jenna-characters

Mentor:
Jenna Lykes (@jennalykes)

Team:

Willow Rosenberg, Buffy the Vampire Slayer

Stahma Tarr, Defiance

Carrie “Big Boo” Black, Orange Is the New Black

Alice Pieszecki, The L Word

team-jillteam-jill-characters

Mentor:
Jill Guccini (@daffodilly)

Team:

River Song, Doctor Who

Adriana Perez, The Bridge

Stef Adams Foster, The Fosters

Kalinda Sharma, The Good Wife

team-lucyteam-lucy-characters

Mentor:
Lucy Hallowell (@lucyhallowell)

Team:Santana Lopez, Glee

DS Sam “Hot Cop” Murray, Lip Service

Alison DiLaurentis, Pretty Little Liars

Bo Dennis, Lost Girl

team-hoganteam-hogan-characters

Mentor:
Heather Hogan (@hhoagie)

Team: H.G. Wells, Warehouse 13

Mulan, Once Upon a Time

Arizona Robbins, Grey’s Anatomy

Lena Adams Foster, The Fosters

Zergnet Code