March Madness: Which lesbian/bi character would win The Hunger Games?

 
 
team-ali team-ali-characters

Mentor: Ali Davis (@ali_davis)

Team:
Xena, Xena: Warrior Princess
Emily “Lighthouse” Fields, Pretty Little Liars
Sophia Burset, Orange Is the New Black
Black Canary, Arrow

team-punky team-punky-characters
Mentor:
Valerie Anne (@punkystarshine)

Team:
Cosima Neihaus, Orphan Black
Myka Bering, Warehouse 13
Madame Vastra, Doctor Who
Tamsin, Lost Girl

team-dana team-dana-characrers
Mentor:
Dana Piccoli (@danapiccoli)

Team:
Paige McCullers, Pretty Little Liars
Callie Torres, Grey’s Anatomy
Isabel Lobos, Tierra de Lobos
Leslie Shay, Chicago Fire

team-snarker team-snarker-characrers
Mentor:
Dorothy Snarker (@dorothysnarker)

Team:Lauren Lewis, Lost Girl
Alex Vause, Orange Is the NewBlack
Brittany S. Pierce, Glee
Bette Porter, The L Word

team-atwell team-atwell-characters
Mentor: Elaine Atwell (@elaineatwell)

Team:
Betty McRae, Bomb Girls
Nicky Nichols, Orange Is the New Black
Franky “Fanny Bandit” Doyle, Wentworth
Pamela Swynford de Beaufort, True Blood

team-grace team-grace-characters
Mentor:
Grace Chu (@gracethespot)

Team:
Suzanne “Crazy Eyes” Warren, Orange Is the New Black
Piper Chapman, Orange Is the New Black
Six, Battlestar Galactica
Tara Thornton, True Blood

team-jenna team-jenna-characters
Mentor:
Jenna Lykes (@jennalykes)

Team:
Willow Rosenberg, Buffy the Vampire Slayer
Stahma Tarr, Defiance
Carrie “Big Boo” Black, Orange Is the New Black
Alice Pieszecki, The L Word

team-jill team-jill-characters
Mentor:
Jill Guccini (@daffodilly)

Team:
River Song, Doctor Who
Adriana Perez, The Bridge
Stef Adams Foster, The Fosters
Kalinda Sharma, The Good Wife

team-lucy team-lucy-characters
Mentor:
Lucy Hallowell (@lucyhallowell)

Team:Santana Lopez, Glee
DS Sam “Hot Cop” Murray, Lip Service
Alison DiLaurentis, Pretty Little Liars
Bo Dennis, Lost Girl

team-hogan team-hogan-characters
Mentor:
Heather Hogan (@hhoagie)

Team: H.G. Wells, Warehouse 13
Mulan, Once Upon a Time
Arizona Robbins, Grey’s Anatomy
Lena Adams Foster, The Fosters

Pages: 1 2 3 4
 
 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,